contact us

For general recruitment questions:
Phone: 202-466-1050
E-mail: jobs@chronicle.com


Print, Web, and Unlimited Packages

For more information about recruitment packages, please contact your regional sales representative.

Rick Plotkin
(202) 466-1776
Rick.Plotkin@chronicle.com
US States:

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Charles Rodgers
(202) 466-1778
Charles.Rodgers@chronicle.com
US States:

Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Jennifer Williams
(202) 466-1781
Jennifer.Williams@chronicle.com
US States:

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Mexico, Central America, Asia, South America

Karrin Henry
(202) 466-1782
karrin.henry@chronicle.com
US States:

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Canada

Anastasios Stamidis
(202) 466-1762
anastasios.stamidis
US States:

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Joe Avison
+44-7500-709-680
Joe.Avison@chronicle.com
Countries/Continents/Regions:

India, Israel, Middle East, Africa, Australia, Europe


Vitae Recruiter

Eric Martin
(202) 416-1338
Eric.Martin@chronicle.com