contact us


For general recruitment questions:
Phone: 202-466-1050
E-mail: jobs@chronicle.com


Print, Web, and Unlimited Packages

For more information about recruitment packages, please contact your regional sales representative.

Rick Plotkin
(202) 466-1776
Rick.Plotkin@chronicle.com
US States:

California, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Charles Rodgers
(202) 466-1778
Charles.Rodgers@chronicle.com
US States:

Alaska, Arizona, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

Jennifer Williams
(202) 466-1781
Jennifer.Williams@chronicle.com
US States:

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Canada, Mexico, Central America, Asia, South America

Anastasios Stamidis
(202) 466-1762
Anastasios.Stamidis@chronicle.com
US States:

Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Joe Avison
+44-7500-709-680
Joe.Avison@chronicle.com
Countries/Continents/Regions:

India, Israel, Middle East, Africa, Australia, Europe

Donna Manges
(202) 466-1229
Donna.Manges@chronicle.com
Community Colleges:

All US States

Lynn Freeman
(202) 466-1075
Lynn.Freeman@chronicle.com
Vitae Recruiter