contact us

For general recruitment questions:
Phone: 202-466-1050
E-mail: jobs@chronicle.com


Print, Web, and Unlimited Packages

For more information about recruitment packages, please contact your regional sales representative.

Gary Stallings
(202) 466-1776
Gary.Stallings@chronicle.com
US States:

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Charles Rodgers
(202) 466-1778
Charles.Rodgers@chronicle.com
US States:

Delaware, District of Columbia, Kansas, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Jennifer Williams
(202) 466-1781
Jennifer.Williams@chronicle.com
US States:

Alabama, Alaska, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi

Alyssa Rosenthal
(202) 466-1231
Alyssa.Rosenthal@chronicle.com
US States:

Arkansas, California, Colorado, Missouri, Oklahoma, Washington

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Asia, Australia

Cierra Cox
(202) 466-1762
Cierra.Cox@chronicle.com
US States:

Arizona, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Cory Brown
(202) 466-1229
Cory.Brown@chronicle.com
US States:

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Texas

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America

Joe Avison
+44-7500-709-680
Joe.Avison@chronicle.com
Countries/Continents/Regions:

India, Israel, Middle East, Africa, Europe

Karrin Henry
(202) 466-1782
karrin.henry@chronicle.com
US States:

Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia


Vitae Recruiter

Eric Martin
(202) 416-1338
Eric.Martin@chronicle.com
US States:

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Sudha Hillary
(202) 466-1074
sudha.hillary@chronicle.com
US States:

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Image/Branding Advertising

For information about image advertising:

Hubert Telesford
(202) 466-1795
Hubert.Telesford@chronicle.com
US States:

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, West Virginia

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Asia, Australia, North America, South America

Richard Lewis
(202) 466-1004
Richard.Lewis@chronicle.com
US States:

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Countries/Continents/Regions:

Israel, Middle East, Europe